holistic gay werewolf romance writer

dirk-gently-1-600x315

I finished Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency yesterday, and I’ve got to say I’m just loving that show!  although I’m a little concerned about how it might be taken, if I say it encapsulates my WHOLE approach to life more than any other show, film or book for years.

Especially if you’ve seen it.

I mean, it might cause you to wonder where exactly I’d place myself on the continuum between…

dirk

???

SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE!

dirk2

But only when I’m really annoyed.  Or attacked by a cat with the spirit of a shark.

 

Leave a Reply

